Knights Of Columbus

Columbus Diocese Chapter

 

Let us be worthy

submitter_name
submitter_email
tel_submitter
gk_fname
gk_lname
gk_email
fs_fname
fs_lname
fs_email
Tom Kneeland
tom@tomkneeland.com
6144783333
Tom Kneeland
tom@tomkneeland.com
614-478-3333
Brad lautar
colleenlautar@gmail.com
419-675-0822
Paul Kuzio
paulkuzio@gmail.com
7403612920
Paul
Kuzio
knights671finance@gmail.com
Marshall Myers
kofcmmyers1963@gmail.com
7404244977
Richard J.
Dooley
rjdooleyjr@gmail.com
Carl Ferguson
carl_ferguson@yahoo.com
740-360-4340
Carl
Ferguson
carl_ferguson@yahoo.com
Mauri
Jason
cherylmauri@embarqmail.com
Tony Hamric
trhamric@aol.com
740-412-0919
Thomas
Maskulinski
t19mask@gmail.com
Tony
Hamric
trhamric@aol.com
RICHARD M. RINELLA
RMRINELLA@GMAIL.COM
330-730-1223
Robert A
Karl
BK44@ROADRUNNER.COM
RICHARD M
RINELLA
RMRINELLA@GMAIL.COM
Nick Foley
NickFoley129@gmail.com
614-406-2175
Joe
Moore
JOE_MOORE65@YAHOO.COM
Nick
Foley
NickFoley129@gmail.com
William Shinn
wshinn2@columbus.rr.com
6147781026
Michael Less
mcless@sbcglobal.net
949-422-0840
Joe
Moore
Joe_moore65@yahoo.com
Nick
Foley
Nickfoley129@gmail.com
Britton Leslie
britton.leslie@gmail.com
703-887-7570
Edward
Kravetsky
edkravetz@gmail.com
Michael
Esker
MICHAELESKER@MSN.COM
ORVAL BLAKE Jr
oblake95@gmail.com
6145963218
JEREMY
MARTIN
JEREMY.MARTIN@SPEAZ.NET
JOHN
HARP
cbj2000.01@gmail.com
Jim Andracki
jim@mpex.com
614-563-6022
Jim
M Andracki
jim@mpex.com
Don
Muenz
butsir@columbus.rr.com
James Mikeworth
jlm1113@roadrunner.com
7403442921
Richard Miller F/S
dmillersbs@hotmail.com
4195690464
Allen
Joos
ALLEM.JOOS@GMAIL.COM
Richard
Miller
dmillersbs@hotmail.com
Jeff Thomas
jeffmthomas@protonmail.com
614-580-6772
Mark
Sheehan
Sheehankofc55@gmail.com
William
Paider
BILL_DBA@YAHOO.COM
William Richards
kofc5253fs@gmail.com
614-905-1463
Ted
Habak
thabak50@gmail.com
William
Richards
kofc5253fs@gmail.com
Jim Cogan
jim.cogan71@gmail.com
6145577804
Bill
Saliga
saligabill55@outlook.com
Chuck
Heinlen
chuck436@att.net